Order No. AKSU/June/2018-19/26

27th June, 2019

Office Order

In pursuance of *UGC* (*Grievance Redressal*) *Regulation-2018*, the **University Grievances Redressal Committee** (**UGRC**) of the University has been constituted for the academic session **2019-20** and **2020-21** to look into the grievances as mentioned in the regulation of the students as given below:-

1	Prof. (Dr.) S S Tomar, Dean,	Mobile 8120003366	Chairman
	FAST	Email-tomarss.1950@gmail.com	
2	Prof. G. C. Mishra, Dean,	Mobile 8889457776	Member
	Students Welfare	Email-mishragc@yahoo.co.in	
3	Dr. Pankaj Shrivastava, Head,	Mobile 9425810056	Member
	Mechanical Engineering	Email-psiitd@yahoo.com	
4	Dr. Kamlesh Choure, Head,	Mobile 7772927776	Member
	Biotechnology	Email-kamlesh.chaure@gmail.com	
5	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari,	Mobile 9827642444	Member
	Head, Environment Science	Email-mktaksu@gmail.com	

The Chairperson and members of the committee shall have a term of two years. The quorum for the meeting shall be two, including Chairperson. The UGRC shall follow the principle of normal justice while deciding the grievance of the students.

The UGRC shall send the report and the recommendations to the Vice Chancellor within a period of 15 days of receiving the complaint.

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) & Registrar (I/c)

Rhanles

Copy to- Order No. AKSU/June/2018-19/26, dated 27th June, 2019

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Pro Chancellor
- 2) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 3) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Administration
- 4) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 5) All Deans/Directors/Administrator Engineering
- 6) Controller of Examination
- 7) All Concern Members of the Committee
- 8) All Head of the Departments
- 9) Assistant Registrar, Academic
- 10) Administrative Officer
- 11) Chief IT Administrator
- 12) Establishment/General Administration/Account/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 13) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 14) Office Copy

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) & Registrar (I/c)