

#### Order AKSU/July/2019-20/03

Date: 10<sup>th</sup> July, 2019

# <u>ORDER</u>

# Internal Complaint Committee (Session 2019-20)

In pursuance of Hon'ble Supreme Courts directions and clause no. 4 of the notification of MHRD dated 2 May, 2016 a Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC)/Mechanism/Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been framed for Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of female student(s) or the women employee of AKS University, Satna, M.P.

#### Female-Member

1.	Ms. Reni Nigam, Assistant Professor, Biotechnology	Presiding Officer
2.	Ms. Shaila Tiwari, Secretary, Anupama Education Society	Member (NGO)
3.	Mrs. Lovely Singh Gaharwar, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	Member
4.	Mrs. Rama Shukla, Head, Department of Electrical Engineering	Member
5.	Mrs. Shikha Tripathi, Teaching Associate, Department of Education	Member
6.	Mrs. Seema Dwivedi, Office Assisatnt, General Admn. Department	Member
	Male-Member	
1.	Prof. R. N.Tripathi, OSD	Member
2.	Mr. A. K. Mittal, Senior Lecturer & Research Officer	Member
3.	Mr. Brajendra Soni, Administrative Officer	Member
4.	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari, Associate Prof., Environment Science Dept.	Member
5.	Mr. Sunil Pandey, Sports Officer	
	Students-Member [In respect of girl student(s) cases of AKS University]	
1.	Ms. Shilpi Nema, MBA, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester	Member (Student)
2.	Ms. Saumya Singh, B.Sc. Ag. (Hons) 5 <sup>th</sup> Semester	Member (Student)
3.	Ms. Poornima Soni, B.Sc. Biotech, 5 <sup>th</sup> Semester	Member (Student)
4.	Ms. Nandita Singh Parihar, B.Sc. (CS), 5 <sup>th</sup> Semester	Member (Student)

*Note: - The recommendation(s) of the Committee (ICC) shall be reported to Chief Proctor for necessary action.* 

### (Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

Rhanlis

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)

## Copy to- Order AKSU/July/2019-20/03, dated 10<sup>th</sup> July, 2019

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2) PS to Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 3) All Deans/Directors/Administrator Engineering
- 4) Controller of Exam
- 5) All Head of Departments
- 6) All Concern Members of the Committee
- 7) Assistant Registrar, Academic
- 8) Administrative Officer
- 9) Chief IT Administrator
- 10) Establishment/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 11) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 12) All Notice Board
- 13) Office Copy

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)