Order AKSU/July/2020-21/03

ORDER

Internal Complaint Committee (Session 2020-21)

In pursuance of Hon'ble Supreme Courts directions and clause no. 4 of the notification of MHRD dated 2 May, 2016 a Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC)/Mechanism/Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been framed for Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of female student(s) or the women employee of AKS University, Satna, M.P.

Female-Member

| 1. | Ms. Reni Nigam, Assistant Professor, Biotechnology (Extn. No. 153) | Presiding Officer |
|----|--|-------------------|
| 2. | Ms. Shaila Tiwari, Secretary, Anupama Education Society | Member (NGO) |
| 3. | Mrs. Lovely Singh Gaharwar, Assistant Professor, Physics (Extn. No. 207) | Member |
| 4. | Mrs. Rama Shukla, Head, Electrical Engineering (Extn. No. 245) | Member |
| 5. | Mrs. Shikha Tripathi, Assistant Professor, Education | Member |
| 6. | Mrs. Seema Dwivedi, Office Assisatnt, General Admin. (Extn. No. 184) | Member |
| | Male-Member | |
| 1. | Prof. R. N.Tripathi, OSD (9300672766) | Member |
| 2. | Mr. A. K. Mittal, Director, Mining Training (9406340516) | Member |
| 3. | Mr. Brajendra Soni, Administrative Officer (8889267776) | Member |
| 4. | Dr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari, Professor, Environment Science (9827642444) | Member |
| 5. | Mr. Sunil Pandey, Sports Officer (7692037776) | Member |
| | Students-Member [In respect of girl student(s) cases of AKS University] | |
| 1. | Ms. Palak Agrawal, MBA, 3 rd Semester | Member (Student) |
| 2. | Ms. Annabatula Sree Vdya, B.Sc. Ag. (Hons) 5th Semester | Member (Student) |
| 3. | Ms. Vanshika Singh, B.Sc. Biotech, 5 th Semester | Member (Student) |
| 4. | Ms. Priya Kushwaha, BCA, 5 th Semester | Member (Student) |
| | | |

Note: - The recommendation(s) of the Committee (ICC) shall be reported to Chief Proctor for necessary action.

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)

Date: 6th July, 2020

Copy to- Order AKSU/July/2020-21/03, dated 6th July, 2020

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2) PS to Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 3) All Deans/Directors/Administrator Engineering
- 4) Controller of Exam
- 5) All Head of Departments
- 6) All Concern Members of the Committee
- 7) Assistant Registrar, Academic
- 8) Administrative Officer
- 9) Chief IT Administrator
- 10) Establishment/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 11) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 12) All Notice Board
- 13) Office Copy

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)