Order No. AKSU/June/2020-21/18

30th June. 2021

Office Order

In pursuance of *UGC* (*Grievance Redressal*) *Regulation-2018*, the **University Grievances Redressal Committee (UGRC)** of the University has been constituted for the year **2021-22** and **2022-23** to look into the grievances as mentioned in the regulation of the students as given below:-

1	Prof. (Dr.) T Singh, Head, Agronomy	Mobile 9473908415	Chairman
2	Prof. G. C. Mishra, Dean,	Mobile 8889457776	Member
	Students Welfare	Email-mishragc@yahoo.co.in	
3	Dr. R. L. S. Sikarwar,	Mobile 9425886085	Member
	Professor, Environment Sc.	Email-sikarwarrls@gmail.com	
4	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari,	Mobile 9827642444	Member
	Head, Environment Science	Email- mktiwari@aksuniversity.com	
5	Dr. Kausik Mukherjee, Head,	Mobile 7987587732	Member
	Business Administration	Email-km466430@gmail.com	

The Chairperson and members of the committee shall have a term of two years. The quorum for the meeting shall be two, including Chairperson. The UGRC shall follow the principle of normal justice while deciding the grievance of the students.

The UGRC shall send the report and the recommendations to the Vice Chancellor within a period of 15 days of receiving the complaint.

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)

Copy to- Order No. AKSU/July/2020-21/18, dated 30th June, 2021

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Pro Chancellor
- 2) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 3) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Administration
- 4) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 5) All Deans/Directors/Administrator Engineering
- 6) Controller of Examination
- 7) All Concern Members of the Committee
- 8) All Head of the Departments
- 9) Assistant Registrar, Academic
- 10) Administrative Officer
- 11) Chief IT Administrator
- 12) Establishment/General Administration/Account/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 13) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 14) Office Copy

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)