Order AKSU/July/2021-22/03

ORDER

Internal Complaint Committee (Session 2021-22)

In pursuance of Hon'ble Supreme Courts directions and clause no. 4 of the notification of MHRD dated 2 May, 2016 a Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been framed for Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of female student(s) or the women employee of AKS University, Satna, M.P.

Female-Member

1.	Ms. Reni Nigam, Assistant Professor, Biotechnology (Extn. No. 153)	Presiding Officer
2.	Ms. Shaila Tiwari, Secretary, Anupama Education Society	Member (NGO)
3.	Mrs. Lovely Singh Gaharwar, Assistant Professor, Physics (Extn. No. 207)	Member
4.	Mrs. Rama Shukla, Head, Electrical Engineering (Extn. No. 245)	Member
5.	Dr. Rama Sharma, Assistant Professor, Agriculture Science (Extn. No. 314)	Member
6.	Mrs. Seema Dwivedi, Teaching Associate, Education	Member
	Male-Member	
1.	Prof. R. N.Tripathi, OSD (9300672766)	Member
2.	Mr. A. K. Mittal, Director, Mining Training (9406340516)	Member
3.	Mr. Brajendra Soni, Administrative Officer (8889267776)	Member
4.	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari, Professor, Environment Science (9827642444)	Member
5.	Mr. Sunil Pandey, Sports Officer (7692037776)	Member
	Students-Member [In respect of girl student(s) cases of AKS University]	
1.	Ms. Akanksha Singh, B.Com, 5 th Semester	Member (Student)
2.	Ms. Shivani Patel, B.Sc. Ag. (Hons) 5 th Semester	Member (Student)
3.	Ms. Ankita Tiwari, B.Pharm., 7 th Semester	Member (Student)
4.	Ms. Nidhi Kushwaha, B.Tech. (Electrical), 5 th Semester	Member (Student)

Note: - The recommendation(s) of the Committee (ICC) shall be reported to Chief Proctor for necessary action.

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)

Date: 6th July, 2021

Copy to- Order AKSU/July/2021-22/03, dated 6th July, 2021

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2) PS to Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 3) All Deans/Directors/Administrator Engineering
- 4) Controller of Exam
- 5) All Head of Departments
- 6) All Concern Members of the Committee
- 7) Assistant Registrar, Academic
- 8) Administrative Officer
- 9) Chief IT Administrator
- 10) Establishment/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 11) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 12) All Notice Board
- 13) Office Copy

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)