University established by M.P. legislature Act No. 44/2011 and duly recognized by UGC u/s 2(f).



AKS University, Satna

Sherganj, Panna Road, Satna (M.P.) Pin code 485001 Telephone No.: 0888-953-7776 Website: <u>www.aksuniversity.ac.in</u>

Order AKSU/July/2022-23/03

Date: 15th July, 2022

Office Order

Anti Ragging Committee (Session 2022-23)

(In pursuance of provision of 8.9 of the Ordinance of the AKS University and Hon'ble Supreme Court directions)

To maintain quality of academics, congenial & friendly environment among the students and to stop ragging activities. For this, an Anti Ragging Committee for the session 2022-23 has been constituted as under which is approved by Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor-

1	Dr. G. K. Pradhan, Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology	Chairman
2	Prof. R. N. Tripathi, Dean, Faculty of Basic Sciences	Coordinator
3	Er. R. K. Shrivastava, Administrator, Engineering & Technology	Member
4	Prof. G. C. Mishra, Dean, Student's Welfare	Member
5	Dr. S. S. Tomar, Dean, Faculty of Agriculture Science & Technology	Member
6	Dr. Nalin Khare, Professor, Agriculture Science & Technology	Member
7	All Head of Departments	Member
8	Dr. Reni Nigam, Assistant Professor, Biotechnology	Member
9	Dr. Ekta Shrivastava, Assistant Professor, Mathematics	Member
10	Ms. Gauri Richharia, Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering	Member
11	Thana In-charge, Thana Civil Line or his/her representative	Member
12	Shri Saurabh Singh, Women & Child Officer, District-Satna	Member
13	Shri Prabhudayal Sharma, Journalist	Member
14	Ms. Tulsi Tripathi, Student	Member
15	Shri Ankit Pandey, Ex. Student	Member
16	Shri Ram Niwas Vishwakarma, Guardian	Member
17	Shri Durga Chaurasiya, Guardian	Member

- 2. Block wise Anti Ragging Squad has also been constituted by the University. If, Anti Ragging Squad Members found such type of ragging case the squad is suppose to report to the Anti Ragging Committee with its views on the bases of seriousness and intensity of the case.
- 3. Anti Ragging Committee will send the report to UDC for disciplinary action.
- 4. If, Disciplinary Committee gives any direction, then it will be applied after approval of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

Shanles

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/C)

Copy to- Notice AKSU/July/2022-23/03, dated 15th July, 2022

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Pro-Chancellor
- 2) PS to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
- 3) Pro Vice-Chancellor (Development) & Chief Proctor
- 4) All Deans/Directors/Administrator FE&T
- 5) Controller of Examination
- 6) All Head of Departments
- 7) Concern Members of the Committee
- 8) Assistant Registrars, Academic
- 9) Administrative Officer/Chief IT Administrator
- 10) Establishment/Library/Scholarship/Counselling/Store/Transport/Security/Sport Section
- 11) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 12) Office Copy

Rhank

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/C)