THE UNIVERSITY WITH DIFFERENCE

Order AKSU/July/2022-23/02

ORDER

Internal Complaint Committee (Session 2022-23)

In pursuance of Hon'ble Supreme Courts directions and clause no. 4 of the notification of MHRD dated 2nd May, 2016 a Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been framed for Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of female student(s) or the women employee of AKS University, Satna, M.P.

Female-Member

1.

Dr. Ashwini Waoo, Associate Professor, Biotechnology

2.	Dr. Reni Nigam, Assistant Professor, Biotechnology	Member
3.	Ms. Shaila Tiwari, Secretary, Anupama Education Society	Member (NGO)
4.	Mrs. Lovely Singh Gaharwar, Assistant Professor, Physics	Member
5.	Mrs. Rama Shukla, Head, Electrical Engineering	Member
6.	Dr. Rama Sharma, Associate Professor, Agriculture Science	Member
7.	Dr. Shikha Tripathi, Assistant Professor, Education	Member
	Male-Member	
1.	Prof. R. N.Tripathi, Dean, Basic Science	Member
2.	Mr. A. K. Mittal, Director, Mining Training	Member
3.	Mr. Brajendra Soni, Administrative Officer	Member
4.	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari, Professor, Environment Science	Member
5.	Mr. Sunil Pandey, Sports Officer	Member
	Students-Member [In respect of girl student(s) cases of AKS University]	
1.	Ms. Swarnima Shrivastava, M.B.A., 3 rd Semester	Member (Student)
2.	Ms. Bhumika Upnare, B.Sc. Ag. (Hons) 7 th Semester	Member (Student)
3.	Ms. Khusbu Soni, B.Tech. (Biotech)., 7 th Semester	Member (Student)

Note: - The recommendation(s) of the Committee (ICC) shall be reported to Chief Proctor for necessary action.

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

Ms. Neha Pandey, B.Ed., 2nd year

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)

Member (Student)

Date: 15th July, 2022

Presiding Officer

Copy to- Order AKSU/July/2022-23/02, dated 15th July, 2022

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2) PS to Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 3) All Deans/Directors/Administrator Engineering
- 4) Controller of Exam
- 5) All Head of Departments
- 6) All Concern Members of the Committee
- 7) Assistant Registrar, Academic
- 8) Administrative Officer
- 9) Chief IT Administrator
- 10) Establishment/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 11) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 12) All Notice Board
- 13) Office Copy

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)