

AKS University, Satna

Sherganj, Panna Road, Satna (M.P.) Pin code 485001 Telephone No.: 0888-953-7776 Website: <u>www.aksuniversity.ac.in</u>

Order No. AKSU/June/2022-23/61

19th June, 2023

Office Order

In pursuance of *UGC* (*Redressal of Grievance of Students*) Regulation-2023, the **Students Grievances Redressal Committee (SGRC)** of the University has been constituted for the year **2023-24** and **2024-25** to look into the grievances as mentioned in the regulation of the students as given below:-

1	Dr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari, Head, Environment Science & Associate DSW	Phone No. 9827642444 mktiwari@aksuniversity.com	Chairman
2	Dr. Lovely Singh Gaharwar, Assistant Professor, Physics	Phone No. 7389852020 lovelyranita@gmail.com	Member
3	Shri Harishankar Kori, Assistant	Phone No. 9907341741	Member
	Professor, Law	harishankar.kori@gmail.com	
4	Shri Manish Agrawal, Assistant Professor, Physics	Phone No. 9827387390 manishagrawal1857@yahoo.com	Member
5	Shri Avanish Mishra, Assistant Registrar, Scholarship	Phone No. 8889617776 avaneesh88mishra@gmail.com	Member
6	Ms. Astha Tiwari, LL.B., 1 st Year	Phone No. 6261895890 aasthatiwari741@gmail.com	Member

The term of Chairperson and members shall be for a period of two years. The term of special invitee shall be one year. The quorum for the meeting including the Chairperson, but excluding the special invitee, shall be three. In considering the grievances before it, the SGRC shall follow principles of natural justice.

The SGRC shall send its report with recommendations, if any, to the Vice Chancellor and a copy thereof to the aggrieved students, preferably within a period of 15 working days from the date of receipt of the complaint.

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)

Rhanles

Copy to- Order No. AKSU/June/2022-23/61, dated 19th June, 2023

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Pro Chancellor
- 2) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 3) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Administration
- 4) Pro Vice Chancellor, Development
- 5) All Deans/Associate Deans of the Faculties
- 6) Controller of Examination
- 7) Directors/Additional Director/Deputy Director/Administrator Engineering
- 8) All Concern Members of the Committee
- 9) All Head of the Departments
- 10) Deputy Registrar
- 11) All Assistant Registrar
- 12) Establishment/Account/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 13) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 14) Office Copy

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)