Order AKSU/July/2023-24/02

## **ORDER**

## **Internal Complaint Committee (Session 2023-24)**

In pursuance of Hon'ble Supreme Courts directions and clause no. 4 of the notification of MHRD dated 2<sup>nd</sup> May, 2016 a Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been framed for Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of female student(s) or the women employee of AKS University, Satna, M.P.

## Female-Member

1.	Dr. Ashwini A Waoo, Professor, Biotechnology	Presiding Officer
2.	Dr. Madhu Gupta, Assistant Professor, Pharmacy	Member
3.	Ms. Shaila Tiwari, Secretary, Anupama Education Society	Member (NGO)
4.	Dr. Lovely Singh Gaharwar, Assistant Professor, Physics	Member
5.	Mrs. Rama Shukla, Head, Electrical Engineering	Member
6.	Dr. Bharti Saw, Assistant Professor, Agriculture Science	Member
7.	Ms. Madhulika Singh, Assistant Professor, Agril. Engg.	Member
	Male-Member	
1.	Dr. G. P. Richharia, Dean, Faculty of Life Science & Technology	Member
2.	Mr. A. K. Mittal, Director, Mining Training	Member
3.	Mr. Brajendra Soni, Director, General Administration	Member
4.	Dr. Virendra Tiwari, Assistant Professor, Computer Science	Member
5.	Dr. Mirza Shamiullah Beg, Head, Art	Member
	Students-Member [In respect of girl student(s) cases of AKS University]	
1.	Ms. Pratima Gupta, B.Tech. (CSE), 5 <sup>th</sup> Semester	Member (Student)
2.	Ms. Shaik Habunnisa, B.Sc. Ag. (Hons) 5 <sup>th</sup> Semester	Member (Student)
3.	Ms. Shreya Khandelwal, MBA, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester	Member (Student)

Note: - The recommendation(s) of the Committee (ICC) shall be reported to Chief Proctor for necessary action.

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)

Member (Student)

Date: 15<sup>th</sup> July, 2023

## Copy to- Order AKSU/July/2023-24/02, dated 15<sup>th</sup> July, 2023

Ms. Ishika Singh, M.Sc. (Math), 1<sup>st</sup> Year

- PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor 1)
- 2) PS to Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 3) All Deans/Associate Deans
- 4) Controller of Examination
- 5) All Directors/Administrator Engineering
- All Head of Departments 6)
- 7) All Concern Members of the Committee
- **Deputy Registrar** 8)
- 9) All Assistant Registrar
- 10) Establishment/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 11) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 12) All Notice Board
- 13) Office Copy

(Dr. R. S. Tripathi) Registrar (I/c)